St. Joseph
Catholic Church

110 N. 5th Avenue
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920.743.2062

Handicap Accessible

Mailing Address

526 Louisiana Street,
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Click for directions

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

parish staff

 

Bob Konkol

Fr. Bob Stegmann

Pastor
---------------

Kopyplowski

Rev. Mr. Ken kopydlowski

Deacon
kkopyplowski@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Wagner

Barbara Wagner

Administrative Assistant
bwagner@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Burr

Terry Burr

Pastoral Assistant
tburr@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Hilbert

Monica Hilbert

Secretary
mhilbert@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Biwer

Penny Biwer

Faith Formation Coordinator
pbiwer@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Gavin

Sarah Gavin

Youth Ministry Coordinator
stjavin25@gmail.com
---------------

Weber

Paul Weber

Building & Grounds / Maintenance
pweber@stjosephsb.com
---------------

Tanck

Mary Tanck

Rectory Cleaning
mtanck@stjosephsb.com

 

Mass Schedule

Monthly Calendar

Quick Links

Church Bulletin
New Visitors
Children's Ministry